Welcome to County of Los Angeles Chief Executive Office
Chief Executive OfficeGraphic Version Most Requested
Cultural diversity of CEO Executive Budget/Operations Facilites & Asset Management Intergovernmental Relations Risk Management Service Integration Unincorporated Area Services/Special Projects

 

COUNTY OF LOS ANGELES – CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Legislative Affairs and Intergovernmental Relations
Manuel Rivas, Jr., Assistant Chief Executive Officer
(213) 974-1100
mrivas@ceo.lacounty.gov

 

Sacramento Office

Phyllis Marshall, Chief Legislative Advocate
pmarshall@counties.org

Donna Seitz, Assistant Chief Legislative Advocate
dseitz@counties.org

Ed Berends
eberends@counties.org

Martha Guerrero
mguerrero@counties.org

Stephen Kawamura
skawamura@counties.org

Contract Advocates
Cline and Duplissea Associates
Conservation and Natural Resources Group, LLC
Houston Magnani and Associates
Hurst Brooks Espinosa, LLC
The Margolin Group
Warner & Pank, LCC

 

Office Location: 1100 K Street, Suite 400
Sacramento, California 95814
(916) 441-7888
(916) 445-1424 fax

Home