Welcome to County of Los Angeles Chief Executive Office
Chief Executive OfficeGraphic Version Most Requested
Cultural diversity of CEO Executive Budget/Operations Facilites & Asset Management Intergovernmental Relations Risk Management Service Integration Unincorporated Area Services/Special Projects


REAL ESTATE DIVISION

222 South Hill Street, 3rd & 4th Floor, Los Angeles, CA  90012 
(213) 974-4300 

 

Real Estate Division Administration


Dean Lehman
Senior Manager, CEO, Real Estate Division
(213) 974-4200
dlehman@ceo.lacounty.gov

Joyce Chang
Manager, CEO
(213) 974-3078
jchang@ceo.lacounty.gov

Michael Samsing
Manager, CEO
(213) 893-2471
msamsing@ceo.lacounty.gov


Real Estate Operations


Kevin Webb, Section Chief
(213) 974-4170
kwebb@ceo.lacounty.gov

Lease Acquisitions Management

Bryan Bell, Section Chief
(213) 974-4150
bbell@ceo.lacounty.gov

Property Management

Jeff Chua, Section Chief
(213) 974-4362
jchua@ceo.lacounty.gov

Space Management

Vacant
Real Estate Division Central Line
(213) 974-4300

Property Development