.
Alternatives to Incarceration Initiative
CARE FIRST AND COMMUNITY INVESTMENT (CFCI) ADVISORY COMMITTEE
DATE AGENDA TIME MEETING LOCATION
Wednesday, September 22 CFCI 4:00 PM Zoom
PUBLIC CONVENINGS
DATE AGENDA TIME MEETING LOCATION
Wednesday, February 24 ATI / ACR 9:00 – 10:30 AM MS Teams
Wednesday, March 17 ATI / ACR 9:00 – 10:30 AM MS Teams
Wednesday, April 21 ATI / ACR 9:00 – 10:30 AM MS Teams
Wednesday, May 19 ATI / ACR 9:00 – 10:30 AM MS Teams
Wednesday, June 16 ATI / ACR 9:00 – 10:30 AM MS Teams
Wednesday, September 15 ATI / ACR 9:00 – 10:30 AM MS Teams
Wednesday, October 20 ATI / ACR 9:00 – 10:30 AM MS Teams
Wednesday, November 17 ATI / ACR 9:00 – 10:30 AM MS Teams
Wednesday, December 15 ATI / ACR 9:00 – 10:30 AM MS Teams
Agenda to alternate between ATI and ACR every other month or as specified in agenda
MEASURE J RE-IMAGINE LA ADVISORY COMMITTEE
DATE AGENDA TIME MEETING LOCATION
Thursday, January 14 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, January 21 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, January 28 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, February 11 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, February 18 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, March 18 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, March 25 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, April 1 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, April 8 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, April 15 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, April 22 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, April 29 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, May 6 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, May 13 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, May 20 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, May 21 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, May 27 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, June 3 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, June 30 Measure J 4:00 PM ZOOM
Thursday, August 5 Measure J 4:00 PM 4:00 PM
YOUTH JUSTICE
DATE AGENDA TIME MEETING LOCATION
TBD TBD TBD TBD
X